Board of Directors

The Board of Directors actively promotes the vision, mission and work of Catholic Charities and encourages and supports its staff.

Fr. Daryl Befort

Diocese of Wichita; St. Joseph Parish - Andale

Scott Bergkamp

Bergkamp Construction

Monte Cook

Commerce Bank

Chris Goebel

Star Lumber & Supply Co., Inc.

Missy Hampel

Via Christi Hospitals, Health Inc. - St. Francis Medical Center

Mary Alice Johnson

Kuman Learning Center

Patty Koehler

JR Custom Metal Products Inc.

Jeff Leonard


Triplett, Woolf and Garretson, LLC

Ed Mikesell

Duckhorn Properties, LLC

Kevin Mullen

Ritchie Associates, Inc.

Christina Ricke

Vice Chair

K·Coe Isom

Jason Searl

Community Volunteer

Tony Sementelli

Flint Hills Resources

Mary Jane Wooten

Wesley Medical Center